This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Decoding Monetization Models For Social & Chat Apps

Presented by Team InMobi
Tuesday May 12, 2015 at 10:00AM PST / 5:00PM GMT / 10.30PM IST

The social networking category has exploded on the app stores with each app catering to different purposes - be it for dating, maintaining professional acquaintances, sharing posts anonymously or even just keeping for keeping different aspects of your life separate.
Across the globe, developers are exploring unique monetization models which allow them to grow beyond the traditional paid downloads or subscription methods.

Join this webinar to understand what monetization model can work for your app and learn from the best in the industry.

Presenters:

Sandeep Jain: Sandeep leads Business Development for premium publishers for North America at InMobi. Sandeep has 14+ years experience spanning multiple industries in different functions — Engineering, Product Management and most recently Business Development. Sandeep is also creator of a modest lifestyle iPhone app that has been downloaded in more than 60 countries.

Tanvi Kapoor:Tanvi has been in the mobile industry for the last 6 years and is successfully using her understanding of the mobile user in the exciting mobile advertising ecosystem. In her latest role, she is responsible for analyzing the inspirations behind mobile usage behavior and identifying the best monetization strategies and ad experiences for mobile users.

Back to Top