Best Practices For Rewards And Placements Of Rewarded Video Ads

Presented by Team InMobi
Tuesday September 22, 2015 at 10:00AM PST / 6:00PM GMT / 10.30PM IST

Rewarded Video Ads is the phenomenon which propelled Crossy Roads to earn millions of dollars. Such an arduous feat certainly requires more than a simple creation of an ad slot. By fine tuning myriad levers such as choosing a monetization partner, placements, rewards etc, you too can achieve a home run. This webinar can help you in carefully identifying the set of placement and rewards for your app.

What you will learn from this webinar:

  • What are the right placements for your Rewarded Video ads?
  • How rewards can be an engagement lever to bring the users back to the game?

What you will get:

  • A handy best practices guide.

Even if you can’t make the presentation, do sign-up and we will send you a recording of the webinar.

Presenters:

Kelly McGrath: Kelly is a Science, Technology, & Society graduate from Stanford with a successful background in business development, sales, and marketing for technology startups. He joined InMobi from NBT America/CashSlide, a lockscreen Android company. Kelly McGrath has over 6 years in the mobile gaming space on both the supply and demand side.

Mona Sharma:Mona has been in the technology space since past 5 years and is successfully using her acumen for the technology in the exciting mobile marketing technology ecosystem. She is a Product Marketing Manager at InMobi. In her current role, she is responsible for identifying the best monetization strategies and ad experiences for game developers.

Save Your Seat